Join #eHealthchat April 12 with Teresa Bau & Denise Silber.

This post is also available in: French

Denise Silber & Teresa Bau Paris & Barcelone

Health data sharing to support patient-centered health services is complex and yet essential.

So, you’ll want to join in on the next international tweetchat coming up soon. HIMSS Europe, organizers of #eHealthweek Malta in May 2017, and  Teresa Bau and Denise Silber, the co-hosts of the tweetchat will take you along for an exciting hour of online discussion from around the world.

Join hashtag #ehealthchat

Wednesday April 12th, 2017

9 AM PST – 12 NOON EST –

5PM GMT – 6PM CET

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *